Home | Français | Contact Us | WebMail
Loading

Local 29266

62 members

Dues Rate - $4.00

Local Bylaws

Local Executive

Tel Email
President
Josee Tremblay (250) 726-4158 unelocal29266@gmail.com
Vice-President
Ghislaine Aujla (250) 266-0036 gmaujla@gmail.com
Secretary
Caroline Michalke (250) 701-2537 carolinemichalke@gmail.com
Treasurer
Carmen Edwards (250) 726-3500 carmen3edwards@gmail.com
Chief Steward
Michael Rudan (250) 726-3741 mrudan@ukeecable.net
Local Representative for Human Rights
Richard Giele (250) 726-3500 rgiele@hotmail.com
Local Representative for Health and Safety
Kyle Van Delft kyle.vandelft@pc.gc.ca
Mail Contact
Josee Tremblay (250) 726-4158 unelocal29266@gmail.com
Shop Steward
Christopher Schmidt (250) 726-3500 christopher.schmidt@pc.gc.ca
Shop Steward
Lori Adams (250) 647-5434 sevenfourlore@yahoo.com
Shop Steward
Michael Rudan (250) 726-3741 mrudan@ukeecable.net
Shop Steward
Tammy Howard (250) 735-1176
Shop Steward
Kateri Chisholm (250) 726-3500 katerichisholm@hotmail.com
Shop Steward
Tyler Tilson (250) 726-7165 tyler.tilson@pc.gc.ca
Shop Steward
Aaron Grubba (250) 726-3447 aaronagrubba@hotmail.com
Shop Steward
Caroline Michalke (250) 701-2537 carolinemichalke@gmail.com
Shop Steward
Bramley Dams (250) 920-5253 bramleydams@hotmail.com
Shop Steward
Joanne Hopkins (250) 725-4442 tojo_59@hotmail.com
Shop Steward
Sarah Logan (250) 728-3234 slogan424@gmail.com
Shop Steward
Emilie Aujla (250) 726-3506 eaujla@live.com
Shop Steward
Skye Butler (250) 735-1985 skye0butler@gmail.com
Shop Steward
Kyle Van Delft kyle.vandelft@pc.gc.ca
Shop Steward
Joel Gray (250) 726-3447 joelgrayster@gmail.com

You are currently viewing Local 29266. The next one is Local 30040

Find a local

We're on Facebook!