Home | Français | Contact Us | WebMail
Loading

Local 29266

34 members

Dues Rate - $4.00

Local Bylaws

Local Executive

Tel Email
President / Président(e)
Josee Tremblay (250) 726-4158 unelocal29266@gmail.com
Vice-President / Vice-Président(e)
Bramley Dams (250) 920-5253 bramleydams@hotmail.com
Secretary and Treasurer / Secrétaire et Trésorier(ère)
Lorri Touchie (250) 726-6726 sunfire64_99@yahoo.com
Chief Steward / Chef Délégué(e)
David Redpath (250) 726-6710 dredpath@hotmail.com
HR Contact / Contact DP
Silva E. Johansson (250) 534-9403 silva.ester.jo@gmail.com
H&S Contact / Contact S&S
Jenny Touchie (250) 266-1509 jennytouchie@gmail.com
Shop Steward / Délégué(e) Syndical(e)
Kateri Chisholm (250) 726-3500 katerichisholm@hotmail.com
Shop Steward / Délégué(e) Syndical(e)
Caroline Michalke (250) 701-2537 carolinemichalke@gmail.com
Shop Steward / Délégué(e) Syndical(e)
Emilie Aujla (250) 726-3506 eaujla@live.com
Shop Steward / Délégué(e) Syndical(e)
Skye Butler (250) 735-1985 skye0butler@gmail.com
Shop Steward / Délégué(e) Syndical(e)
Tyler Tilson (250) 726-7165 tyler.tilson@pc.gc.ca
Shop Steward / Délégué(e) Syndical(e)
Sarah Logan (250) 728-3234 slogan424@gmail.com
Shop Steward / Délégué(e) Syndical(e)
Joel Gray (250) 726-3447 joelgrayster@gmail.com
Shop Steward / Délégué(e) Syndical(e)
Aaron Grubba (250) 726-3447 aaronagrubba@hotmail.com
Shop Steward / Délégué(e) Syndical(e)
Lori Adams (250) 647-5434 sevenfourlore@yahoo.com
Shop Steward / Délégué(e) Syndical(e)
Tammy Howard (250) 735-1176
Shop Steward / Délégué(e) Syndical(e)
Joanne Hopkins (250) 725-4442 tojo_59@hotmail.com
Shop Steward / Délégué(e) Syndical(e)
Michael Rudan (250) 725-3447 mrudan@ukeecable.net

You are currently viewing Local 29266. The next one is Local 30040

Find a local

We're on Facebook!