48 members

Dues rate - $5.00

Members in this local are employed at:

Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada (ISED)

Local Bylaws

Local Executive Listing

Contact Tel Email
Jessica Clare
Jatinder Bajwa
(604) 722-7542 bajwa8@hotmail.com
Chief Steward
Michel Mandono
(778) 558-0150 mandono40@yahoo.ca
Local Representative for Human Rights
Richard Tyers
(604) 754-5408 rntyers@gmail.com
Local Representative for Health and Safety
Harrison Liu
(778) 828-5975 canadaharrison@hotmail.com

To update this list, please download our Local Executive Website Update form.

© 2023 UNE