173 members

Dues Rate - $3.00

Local Bylaws

Local Executive

Tel Email
Francine Fung fungfrancine@gmail.com
Josie McKinnon (604) 365-9050 josie.mckinnon@gmail.com
Fred Kelih (778) 994-1813 fkelih@hotmail.com
Chief Steward
Michele Sibson (250) 863-9463 msibson@shaw.ca
Local Representative for Human Rights
Amy Jay amyjay118@gmail.com
Local Representative for Health and Safety
Don Urrutia (604) 586-2452 donurrutia@gmail.com
Shop Steward
Kimberly Hughes hughes.i.kim@gmail.com

You are currently viewing Local 20088. The next one is Local 20089

From the Local

Webmaster test