Loading

Local 00393 - Brantford Business Centre, Brantford Ontario

23 members

Dues Rate - $5.00

Local Bylaws

Local Executive

Tel Email
President / Président(e)
Roger Dockstader (519) 751-2518 rogerdockstader@hotmail.com
Vice-President / Vice-Président(e)
Bernadette Wabie (519) 751-2443 bwabie@rogers.com
Secretary / Secrétaire
Shannon Monture (519) 751-6550 shannon.monture@aandc-aadnc.gc.ca
Treasurer / Trésorier(ère)
Whitney Martin (519) 751-8167 whitney.martin@live.com
Chief Steward / Chef Délégué(e)
Brooke Froman (519) 751-2364 brookefroman@gmail.com
HR Contact / Contact DP
Charlene McCue (519) 751-2499 charlenemccue@rogers.com
H&S Contact / Contact S&S
Kylene Williams (519) 751-6462 kylene.williams@aandc-aadnc.gc.ca

You are currently viewing Local 00393. The next one is Local 00394

Find a local

We're on Facebook!