Home | Français | Contact Us | WebMail
Loading

Local 00383

311 members

Dues Rate - 0.1980%

Local Bylaws

Local Executive

Tel Email
President
Sherry Restoule (705) 471-1827 sherryarmitage@hotmail.com
Vice-President
Tammy Steward (807) 251-7641 tstewart@tbtel.net
Secretary
Kevon Chapelle (705) 754-7023 kctech74@gmail.com
Secretary and Treasurer
Kathleen Lunn (705) 978-0988 kathleenlunn@gmail.com
Chief Steward
Jennifer Martin (705) 477-1441 jennysue64@hotmail.com
Local Representative for Human Rights
Gilles Belecque gbelecque@cogeco.ca
Local Representative for Human Rights
Tammylyn Richer tammylyn71@hotmail.com
Local Representative for Health and Safety
Jason Thorkelson jaydodge52@hotmail.com
Local Representative for Health and Safety
David McRae raemic@hotmail.com
Local Representative for Health and Safety
Barb Scott (705) 753-4888
Local Representative for Health and Safety
Pamela McKend (705) 358-6881 mckendpamela@gmail.com
Young Worker Representative
Stephanie Giroux (705) 492-2197 stephanie.giroux@gmail.com
Other
Sarah Rondeau rondeausm@live.ca
Other
Susan Lanktree (705) 358-4007 sheldon_jessesmommy@hotmail.com
Shop Steward
Jason Thorkelson jaydodge52@hotmail.com
Shop Steward
Estelle Castilloux (705) 753-6379
Shop Steward
Guy Boisvenue
Shop Steward
Jennifer Wagnell jenny16abc@hotmail.com
Shop Steward
Rochelle Rivet (705) 753-4888 rochellerivet@gmail.com
Shop Steward
Sherry Restoule (705) 471-1827 sherryarmitage@hotmail.com
Shop Steward
Louanne Edmunds (705) 499-5237 louanne.edmunds@gmail.com
Shop Steward
Teresa McChesney teresa.j.mcchesney@gmail.com
Shop Steward
Michael Landriault mlandriault2367@gmail.com
Shop Steward
Jessica Lavallee jesslavallee@gmail.com
Shop Steward
Jacqueline Corriveau (705) 358-9468 missabby53@hotmail.com
Shop Steward
Ryan Proulx rdproulx@hotmail.ca
Shop Steward
William Edmunds (705) 477-2299

You are currently viewing Local 00383. The next one is Local 00391

Find a local

We're on Facebook!